Szolgáltatások
Tanfolyamok
Pályázatok
Kiadványok
Céginformáció

Availability of the staff members

Dr. Sebők András,general manager
Tel: +36 1 433 14 70
E-mail: a.sebok@campdenkht.com

 

Berczeli Attila, deputy of general manager
Tel: +36 1 433 14 76
E-mail: a.berczeli@campdenkht.com

Baár Csaba
Tel: +36 1 433 14 82
E-mail: c.baar@campdenkht.com

Csabai Zsuzsanna
Tel: +36 1 433 14 87
E-mail: z.csabai@campdenkht.com

Dr.Hegyi Adrienn
Tel: +36 1 433 14 84
E-mail: a.hegyi@campdenkht.com

Szegner Erzsébet
Tel: +36 1 433 14 85
E-mail: e.szegner@campdenkht.com

Kertész Zsófia
Tel: +36 1 433 14 86
E-mail: z.kertesz@campdenkht.com

 

Horváth Katalin
Tel: +36 1 433 14 85
E-mail: k.horvath@campdenkht.com

Kaszap István
Tel: +36 1 433 14 86
E-mail: i.kaszap@campdenkht.com

Kuti Tünde
Tel: +36 1 433 14 71
E-mail: t.kuti@campdenkht.com

Sándor Andrea
Tel: +36 1 433 14 70
E-mail: a.sandor@campdenkht.com

Viola Katalin
Tel: +36 1 433 14 89
E-mail: k.viola@campdenkht.com

Contact Us

1096 Budapest, Haller u. 2.
Tel: +36 1 433 14 70
Fax: +36 1 433 14 80
E-mail: a.sandor@campden.hu Web: www.campden.hu

Kérje ajánlatunk!